Officers and Committees

2020 PATCP Officers

Hon. Michael Hudock – President
Hon. Albert Masland – President Elect
Jeffrey Shaw – Treasurer
Abbey Geffken – Secretary
Hon. Russell Shurtleff – Past President

2020 Committee(s) and Members

PATCP Website Committee
James McMonagle, Luzerne County
Abbey Geffken, Snyder & Union Counties
Matt Schomonsees, Philadelphia County
Jeffrey Shaw, Erie County
Nevin Warner, Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts (AOPC)